Our Team
Get a quote

John Ofield

President & CEO
Email: jofield@rosiinc.com
Phone: (281) 831-5485

chris-balcar-rosi

Chris Balcar

Operations Manager
Email: chrisb@rosiinc.com
Phone: (281) 403-4477

kennen-smith-rosi

Kennen Smith

Vice President Business Development – Major Accounts
Email: kennens@rosiinc.com
Phone: (713) 548-3416

 
aofield

Allan Ofield

Workspace Consultant
Email: allano@rosiinc.com
Phone: (713) 459-5925

jack-mcintyre-rosi

Jack McIntyre

Workspace Consultant
Email: jmcintyre@rosiinc.com
Phone: (713) 497-4495

jay-moore-rosi

Jay Moore

Vice President of Sales
Email: jmoore@rosiinc.com
Phone: 616-915-2266

 
william-frazier-rosi

William Frazier

Project Consultant, Structured Data Cabling
Email: wfrazier@rosiinc.com
Phone: 832-617-6458

Tania Atkins

Project Coordinator
Email: tatkins@rosiinc.com
Phone: (281) 403-4477

Download Brochure